Free Ground Shipping On Orders Over $75*

 
Giant 5LB Gummy Bear

giant-5LB-gummy-bear

$44.99
Rating
17 Review(s)

Availability:

In stock

OR
PRODUCT REVIEWS
5
average star rating

write a review

Customer Reviews (10)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 17

Rating
Very Satisfied

Easy to order and fast, on-time delivery. Will be ordering again soon!

Review by Joanne S. / (Posted on 2/5/2017)
Rating
Denise, store manager

Our store likes the giant 5 LB gummy bear. This makes a unique gift item for any candy lover no matter what age!

Review by Dawn S. / (Posted on 1/10/2017)
Rating
Gummy Bear

We have been buying 5lb gummy bears for a few years now. They are always a big hit. We plan for on buying them for years to check me
A five out of five for sure

Review by John R. / (Posted on 11/8/2016)
Rating
Giant Gelatinous Gummy of Goodness!!!

Gargantuan gummy that the kiddos loved! It was the hit of the neighborhood and was shown off like a trophy of greatness!

Review by Benjamin B. / (Posted on 11/4/2016)
Rating
gummy bear

The bear was everything I expected my granddaughter loved the blue rasberry taste and the figure kept it's body while she ate it a bit at a time

Review by maggie p. / (Posted on 11/2/2016)
Rating
Gummy bear

Honestly amazing

Review by Angel G. / (Posted on 10/7/2016)
Rating
Satisfied With Every Order

I've ordered twice now and I've been more than satisfied each time. Everything was just as I expected. Both orders were gifts for my son and he absolutely loved them but college students love every surprise they receive.

Thanks IT'SUGAR

Review by Samantha B. / (Posted on 8/13/2016)
Rating
O

Omg this is amazing this is the only place to get a giant candy gummy bear

Review by Maya / (Posted on 7/15/2016)
Rating
Gummy

Perfect, fast shipping, excellent products

Review by Dennis L. / (Posted on 7/3/2016)
Rating
I love gummy bears ❤

Amazing

Review by Maki / (Posted on 6/17/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Giant 5LB Gummy Bear

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating